Lack of a post

As much as it grinds my gears when people do not update on time, I am afraid that is what I will be doing today. There will not be a proper post today for a few reasons:

  • I was out of town last week and did not have sufficient time to come up with a topic, nor write about it.
  • Being out of town, I did not have sufficient Internet access to get on WordPress.
  • Life was a bit hectic for me as I had an interview for a (possible) job.

I apologize to all of my fellow readers; I am sure you are disappointed that I will not be providing my weekly complaints of what grinds my gears. To make up for it, please enjoy this photo of my cat with her favorite Christmas present, a plastic bag.

My cat enjoying a nap on a Barnes & Noble bag. It's the simple things in life.

My cat enjoying a nap on a Barnes & Noble bag. It’s the simple things in life.

Regular shenanigans will resume next week.

Leave a Reply

